Keine Anmeldegebühren, keine Kommission!
Registrierung
Einloggen
Deutsch English Español Français Italiano

Carysmathews
Das Profil von Carysmathews
Languages student: understanding, motivational, here to help you!

Hello. I'm a languages student at University College London. I am currently on my year abroad in Montréal, Canada. I found my passion for languages in school, thanks to a particularly motivation teacher - however, I also had some subjects I disliked simply because of who was teaching them. My goal as a tutor is to help you find an interest in the subject you're studying: to make studying it fun rather than a chore. Furthermore, I'm also rather large on positive thinking, and good study habits, which I will try and help my students to adopt, so that even after they've finished their exam, the knowledge they've gained will prove useful for life!
Rolle: Lehrer
Alter: 21
Geschlecht: F
Fächer gelehrt: Französisch, Englische Literatur, Englisch
Qualifikationen: Have gained 3 A-levels in the uk:
A - French
B - English Literature
B - Biology
and one additional qualification:
A - Welsh Baccalaureate.
Am currently studying in one of the best universities in the worlds, and expecting to achieve a 2:1 degree.
Gesprochenen Sprachen: Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Andere
Ausbildungsniveau: Universität-Student
Bildungsniveaus: Grundschule, Mittelstufe, Hochschule/Gymnasium
Stundensatz (€) min: 12 max: 25
Preis und Zahlungsdetails: First lesson free of charge (it will be to establish what needs working on, and getting to know the student, so that I can ensure my teaching method is best for that student).
Zeitplan: Available Mondays and Fridays.
Staat: United Kingdom         Staat/Provinz: Carmarthenshire
Postleitzahl: SA15 5BR
Max Entfernung: Nur online oder beim Tutor
Unterrichtsart: Online, Email, Telefon
Erfahrung: I have previously worked as a tutor with another company. Furthermore, I have undertaken a couple of work experience placements in schools: one in a primary, and one in a secondary school.
Within my secondary school I was also part of a peer mentoring programme, whereby I was mentoring younger students in maths, science, and other subjects as necessary.
Erfahrung - Jahre: 1
Aktueller Beruf: Schuler
Motivation: Menschen helfen
An einen Vertrag interessiert: Nein
Zeit seit dem letzten Besuch: 9 Monate (2018-10-21 13:30 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com