Keine Anmeldegebühren, keine Kommission!
Registrierung
Einloggen
Deutsch English Español Français Italiano

Chris_mfl
Das Profil von Chris_mfl
Qualified teacher / Native speaker of French and English

I teach online languages as a full-time profession. I am a qualified teacher and native speaker of both French and English. My background is in Literature and Linguistics, which enables me to teach literary analysis and languages. My subjects are: English as a first or foreign language (TEFL), French as a first or foreign language, German up to A Levels. I have hundreds of hours' worth of experience working both with adults and children online.

Some students wish for conversation only, which I always gladly offer.

As a backup for my teaching I use Moodle which is a website on which I have stored a large number of exercises and explanations.

I love online teaching and the topics that I teach. I break down the grammar in easily understandable sections and always aim to simplify as much as I can.

See you soon!
Rolle: Lehrer
Alter: 40
Geschlecht: M
Fächer gelehrt: Englisch, Literatur, Französisch, Englische Literatur
Qualifikationen: Bachelor's Degree in Modern Literature (German + English)
Master's Degree in Literature and Linguistics (German and English)
PGCE to teach Germanic Languages in schools.
(Qualified Teacher Status for the UK)
TEFL Certificate to teach English as a Foreign Language.
TEFL for Online Teaching of English.
Gesprochenen Sprachen: Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch
Ausbildungsniveau: Master
Bildungsniveaus: Alle
Stundensatz (€) min: 16 max: 16
Preis und Zahlungsdetails: $18/hour
Zeitplan: Monday to Friday 11 to 8PM Sunday 11 AM to 8PM
Staat: United Kingdom         Staat/Provinz:
Postleitzahl:
Max Entfernung: Nur online oder beim Tutor
Unterrichtsart: Online, Email
Erfahrung: I started online tutoring as an employee in February 2017 and started as a self-employed teacher in June 2017. I have taught hundreds of classes to students from all over the planet.
Erfahrung - Jahre: 1
Aktueller Beruf: Online Lehrer
Motivation: Hauptberuf
An einen Vertrag interessiert: Ja
Zeit seit dem letzten Besuch: 1 Jahr (2018-05-18 08:41 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com