Keine Anmeldegebühren, keine Kommission!
Registrierung
Einloggen
Deutsch English Español Français Italiano

Fraugabi
Das Profil von Fraugabi
Native speaking German language tutor with over 20 years experience.

I have found that being a tutor gives me the opportunity to focus on the individual needs and goals of the student rather than the whole classroom.

As of 2014, I gained my TEFL and TESOL certifications. These certificates further aided me to provide the best teaching experience I can to my students.

Learning languages can be overwhelming and difficult. I recently started learning Mandarin Chinese myself, so I learned firsthand how important is to be patient, understanding and compassionate during the process.

These are some of the main skills I like to focus on as part of my teaching methods.
Rolle: Lehrer
Alter: 56
Geschlecht: F
Fächer gelehrt: Deutsch, Englisch
Qualifikationen: Bachelors Degree, University of Waterloo
TESOL Certificate
TEFL Certificate
ITT International
Gesprochenen Sprachen: Englisch, Deutsch
Ausbildungsniveau: Universität
Bildungsniveaus: Alle
Stundensatz (€) min: 13 max: 22
Preis und Zahlungsdetails: Bundles of 10 also available: 10 x $ 25 = $ 200 (prepaid)($ 50 bundle discount)
Zeitplan: Current open availabilities on a first come first serve basis. Please be in touch at your earliest convenience.
Staat: Canada         Staat/Provinz: Ontario
Postleitzahl: L7E2P8
Max Entfernung: Nur online oder beim Tutor
Unterrichtsart: Online, Email
Erfahrung: I like to focus on everything from vocabulary and spelling to grammar and pronunciation. Being in the corporate world for many years, I have found that clarity and accuracy are the two main attributes that will help you to succeed in improving your business English. Together we will create a realistic set of language goals for what you wish to accomplish and make a plan to achieve them.
Erfahrung - Jahre: 25
Aktueller Beruf: Online Lehrer
Motivation: Hauptberuf
An einen Vertrag interessiert: Ja
Zeit seit dem letzten Besuch: 5 Monate (2021-07-02 00:17 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com