Keine Anmeldegebühren, keine Kommission!
Registrierung
Einloggen
Deutsch English Español Français Italiano

Languagestore
Das Profil von Languagestore
Professional German Tutor with expert advice will help you get fast results

Rolle: Lehrer
Alter: 42
Geschlecht: M
Fächer gelehrt: Deutsch
Qualifikationen: In brief: For several years I have been working in various positions in the field of German and German as a foreign language. Over the last few years I have planned and implemented German language courses (A1 - C1) for international applicants at various universities in Germany and abroad, as well as researching foreign language didactics; most recently at Tongji University and the University of Hamburg. In addition to these activities, I have also supported various educational institutions in integration and professional language courses, taken DTZ- and TELC examinations and taught German at vocational schools. Since 2013 I have also been supporting the DVGW as a freelance editor for its print and online offerings.
Gesprochenen Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Russisch
Ausbildungsniveau: Master
Bildungsniveaus: Universität
Stundensatz (€) min: 18 max: 32
Preis und Zahlungsdetails: First lesson free of charge.
Zeitplan:
Staat: China         Staat/Provinz: Guangdong
Postleitzahl: 52900
Max Entfernung: Nur online oder beim Tutor
Unterrichtsart: Online
Erfahrung: My past teaching activities in the field of German as a Foreign Language were about a temporary but organically growing language acquisition, which roughly speaking should enable to live and work in Germany and which could be proven in different examination formats. In addition to this teaching activity, I also did research in the field of "e-learning" and investigated the possibilities of "blended learning" in foreign languages. In addition to these important things, I also always focused on communicative training.
From my many years of dedicated work, I have acquired all the knowledge required in connection with the European Framework of Reference for Languages. I am trained and practised in the examination procedures and have all the usual certificates (incl. BAMF approval) for taking examinations myself. In addition, as a lecturer for pedagogy and scientific work, I also have these requirements in mind and naturally incorporate these experiences into my didactic considerations.
Erfahrung - Jahre: 8
Aktueller Beruf: Berufstätig
Motivation: Menschen helfen
An einen Vertrag interessiert: Ja
Zeit seit dem letzten Besuch: 4 Monate (2019-06-15 09:59 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com