Keine Anmeldegebühren, keine Kommission!
Registrierung
Einloggen
Deutsch English Español Français Italiano

Matteo_mic
Das Profil von Matteo_mic
Mechanical engineer, tutor with 6yrs of experience at grad and highschool level

Hi and thanks for hitting my profile!

I´m an engineer, to be MSc, with a passion for tutoring, mathematics and physics.

I like providing my students with hands-on, digital and interactive material (Geogebra, Woframalpha, Youtube and others).

My method is as simple as effective and has proven successful with students from age 10 to 30:

First: we set your goals.
Second: we elaborate a path and milestones (don´t worry, this will mostly be my job).
Third: we work our way forward with exercises and real-world examples, using interactive material where possible, to make even the most abstract maths tangible.
Rolle: Lehrer
Alter: 29
Geschlecht: M
Fächer gelehrt: Physics, Mathematik, Italienische Küche
Qualifikationen: Technical consultant for energy access projects.
MSc mechanical engineering candidate.
BSc mechanical engineering holder.
2 years work experience in popular science
1 year work experience in international organizations.
Gesprochenen Sprachen: Englisch, Italienisch, Deutsch
Ausbildungsniveau: Master Student
Bildungsniveaus: Alle
Stundensatz (€) min: 13 max: 22
Preis und Zahlungsdetails: Fees vary by subject and number of lessons
Zeitplan: flexible
Staat: Germany         Staat/Provinz: Berlin
Postleitzahl:
Max Entfernung: Mehr als 32 Km
Unterrichtsart: Alle
Erfahrung: 6 years of experience as a private tutor, 1 year of experience as teaching assistant at the graduate level (Berlin Institute of Technology), 2 years of experience in popular science.
More on my linkedIn profile!
Erfahrung - Jahre: 6
Aktueller Beruf: Schuler
Motivation: Nebenberuf
An einen Vertrag interessiert: Ja
Zeit seit dem letzten Besuch: 4 Monate (2019-03-21 14:22 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com