Keine Anmeldegebühren, keine Kommission!
Registrierung
Einloggen
Deutsch English Español Français Italiano

Mischa
Das Profil von Mischa
German teacher at primary school

Hello! I am Miloš and I am from a very small country called Montenegro which is in Europe, because many people think it is in South America. I have been teaching German for 7 years. I am currently a German primary teacher. I like languages and I am learning too. I like to explore the way of teaching and I use some methods which can help people to be proficient in a language. I also prepare for the ÖSD examination.

I enjoy teaching the German language. Languages are a passion of mine, I like to learn them and to meet other cultures. I also like music and I play the guitar. I see that connection between music and language. Actually we need to feel a language as we feel music. Reading in a foreign language is something which I really like too.
I love to do training in the forest, to walk in the forest and to feel the nature. The real spirit is there.

Rolle: Lehrer
Alter: 30
Geschlecht: M
Fächer gelehrt: Deutsch
Qualifikationen: I have studied the German language and literature from 2008 to 2012.
I have been giving private classes for 7 years.
I have been working in a primary school for 4 years.
Gesprochenen Sprachen: Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Andere
Ausbildungsniveau: Universität
Bildungsniveaus: Universität
Stundensatz (€) min: 18 max: 36
Preis und Zahlungsdetails: first lesson free
Zeitplan: Monday : 11:30 - 17:00 Tusday: 12:00- 17:00 Wednesday: 14:00-18:00, 21:00-23:00 Thursday: 12 30-17:00 Friday: 13:00-17:00 Saturday 10:00-15:00 Sunday: 10:00-15:00
Staat: Germany         Staat/Provinz: Podgorica
Postleitzahl: 81000
Max Entfernung: Nur online oder beim Tutor
Unterrichtsart: Online, Schülersort, Lehrersort
Erfahrung: I have been teaching German for 7 years. I am currently a German primary teacher. I focus on conversation and grammar rules. First of all it is very important to practice these rules and use them in the conversation by repeating. I practise with my students listening and reading. I focus also on translating the sentences and this is the element which can be very helpful to become fluent in a language. I prepare materials for each unit and I always give homework. I prepare for the ÖSD exam.
Erfahrung - Jahre: 7
Aktueller Beruf: Schullehrer
Motivation: Nebenberuf
An einen Vertrag interessiert: Ja
Zeit seit dem letzten Besuch: 7 Monate (2019-04-28 14:11 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com