Keine Anmeldegebühren, keine Kommission!
Registrierung
Einloggen
Deutsch English Español Français Italiano

Steff
Das Profil von Steff
Learn the new language in a fun and easy way

My name is Steff and i was born and raised in Germany. I also studied there, did my masters in education and was teaching German as second language for 8 years.
Since 10 years i am travelling around Southeast Asia teaching scuba diving to people of all ages and from many different countries.

Other than German i speak English fluently, basic Indonesian and i am studying Spanish since a couple of month..

Teaching is one of my biggest passions in life, thats probably why i am doing it since over 18 years now. I just love to help people get over difficulties and fears and see them succeed. My other passions are scuba diving, travelling and all kinds of sports and music.

I am a very friendly and patient teacher with a good sense of humor who believes, that it´s a lot easier to learn stuff while having a good time.
For me it´s very important to give you a honest and precise feedback whenever we chat to make sure, you will improve as quick as possible.

Before we start with the lessons, i will evaluate your current level and your goals with learning the language. I will also find out what kind of exercises you prefer to learn the language, as i am well aware, that every student needs a different approach.

All my lessons are student-focused which means i make sure, that you get the material and assignments you need to improve your skills and reach your goals.

My main focus is getting you to speak German as much as possible during our lessons and make each lesson fun :o)
Rolle: Lehrer
Alter: 51
Geschlecht: M
Fächer gelehrt: Biologie, Personal Training, Erste-Hilfe, Weitere Hobbys, Deutsch, Englisch
Qualifikationen: University in Ludwigsburg (Germany) Master in Education in 1995
International Open Academy TESOL Certificate in 2020
Gesprochenen Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Andere
Ausbildungsniveau: Master
Bildungsniveaus: Alle
Stundensatz (€) min: 4 max: 18
Preis und Zahlungsdetails: Book a trali lesson (30 min) for just 5 $ to check out if we match. Boost up your conversation skills for just 15 $/lesson (50 min) General German lessons tailor made to your needs are 22 $/lesso
Zeitplan: Daily from 6 pm - 3 am (UTC/GMT) But you can also book a time slot outside this timetable.
Staat: Philippines         Staat/Provinz: Cebu
Postleitzahl:
Max Entfernung: Nur online oder beim Tutor
Unterrichtsart: Online
Erfahrung: 8 Years teaching German as a second language in a school in Germany
4 Years teaching English and German online
10 years teaching scuba diving to people of all ages and from many different countries
Erfahrung - Jahre: 18
Aktueller Beruf: Online Lehrer
Motivation: Hauptberuf
An einen Vertrag interessiert: Nein
Zeit seit dem letzten Besuch: 11 Monate (2020-05-21 09:34 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com